Architecture and The Interest Thereof

just a local brewery in the neighborhood.
just a local brewery in the neighborhood.

I often see a lot of things that are interesting when I don’t carry my camera. I challenged myself today even though as a photographer you’re supposed to carry your camera at all times, to take a leap and look beyond people’s stares and photograph those things which interest me and I did.

WoodWard2
Just a local brewery in my neighborhood. Exploring more of my town.

sign
signage

©beeambitionphoto2015

Copyright. All rights Reserved. Do not copy any photographs belonging to this user under any circumstances.

2 thoughts on “Architecture and The Interest Thereof”

  1. Reblogged this on ©BeeambitionPhoto and commented:

    Hey guys here is an updated post with more photos added of architecture! Check it out! Post comments, questions, etc.! Thank you for the support in advance! I will support you in return!

    Like

Leave a Reply

